• Join The Fatalium Network Today
    mc.fatalium.net

Denied KawaiiDragon's Moderator Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Aug 25, 2018
User name: KawaiiDragon

What is your current Minecraft username? Kawaii_Dragon

Do you have a Donator rank on this server? (Does not effect outcome of application)

What is your age? 16

What is your gender? Female

What is your time zone? AEST

What three gamemodes do you play the most? RP Creative, OP Prison

Are you able to record your screen and upload it to YouTube? No

Do you have a microphone? Are you able to talk to others with it? Yes

What is your Discord username? KawaiiDragon#1924

Tell us a little about you. I'm a high school student, in year 10. I often play games after school and enjoy chatting with friends or just meeting new people. I'm a hard worker and I believe I am a confident and easy going person.

Have you had any Minecraft moderation experience in the past? If so, please provide evidence. I do not have any moderation experience in the past but would love to learn and experience what its like.

Have you had any forum moderation experience in the past? If so, please provide evidence. Sadly, I do not have forum moderation experience but believe I can learn a lot from this opportunity. If you were to grant me this opportunity.

Why should we choose you over other applicants? I try my very best in making a community a better place, I experience meeting new people frequently and do not mind helping others out.

You're getting multiple reports all at once and you find yourself overwhelmed. You are the only staff member online and no one else is able to come online. How would you handle this situation? Stay calm and try to handle each situation, one at a time, so I don't overthink or stress myself out any further.